About Soulmate


About Soulmate, 109 kata

About Soulmate
Diedit di Instagram

She is my sunshine who lights me in the dark;

She is an extrovert girl…the only girl changed me from introvert to extrovert after she had been married a few years ago;

She is my beloved friend…my best buddies. I did not need someone else, as long as I had her;

She is my soulmate…the one and only girl who I slept with, spent the night with, went to a new place with, and bought weird accessories with;

She is my little sister. Loved her so much Nunuk! 😘😍😘❤❤❤ #mylittlesister #memories #soulmate

 

Pernah diposting di Instagram Irofaruk.

~ Because Every Picture Has Its Own Story ~

16 thoughts on “About Soulmate

Tinggalkan Balasan

